Welcome on our online shop

L’Atelier Pendargent is an alternative jewelry workshop. In our world, pagan, goth and rock subcultures are celebrated.

Our designs take inspiration in mythological or esoteric symbols from different horizons. Celtic, Viking, Maori or Latin legends are explored throughout our creations.

Bague Necropolis

Bague Necropolis

Bague Necropolis

Bague Necropolis – portée, homme

Bague Necropolis – portée, homme

Bague Necropolis – portée, homme

Hache de bataille

Pendentif Drekki

Pendentif Labrys

Pendentif « De Main Morte »

Pendentif « De Main Morte »

Pendentif « De Main Morte »

Pendentif « De Main Morte »

News

Workshop

Previous
Next

The designer's word

The founding of Atelier Pendargent starts from the desire to offer a range of refined alternative jewelry that is affordable. I want to design my models for an atypical clientele that inspires me, and pay tribute to the rock and metal counterculture that is dear to me.

The choice of design and production techniques that I use stems from my great respect for the profession as the traditional craft I was taught. It is the finesse of execution and the search for detail that sublimate each piece that make all the difference for me!

Nicolas Chagneux

The designs of Atelier Pendargent are first hand carved on wax. The standard model obtained is then molded and reproduced using the lost-wax technique. Each piece is carefully assembled, repaired and polished in the hands of the jeweler, to archieve a premium jewelry quality.

Tip : You have a personalized jewelry project that is close to your heart? Whether for yourself, to offer to a loved one or for a special occasion, our workshop also designs unique pieces to order. Contact us now to present your idea!

Contact

   +33 7 70 13 52 16

   pendargent@orange.fr

   Atelier Pendargent

  @atelierpendargent

Top
en_USEnglish

Bienvenue dans notre boutique

L’Atelier Pendargent vous propose des bijoux alternatifs au design tourné autour des univers pagan, rock et métal.

Ses designs puisent dans les symboles issus des mythes de différents horizons ayant influencé la contre-culture moderne : Légendes celtiques, vikings ou maoris sont mises à l’honneur.

Nouveautés

L'Atelier

Précédent
Suivant

Le mot du bijoutier

La fondation de l'Atelier Pendargent part de l'envie de proposer une gamme de bijoux alternatifs raffinés mais accessibles financièrement. Je veux dessiner mes modèles pour une clientèle atypique qui m'inspire, et rendre hommage à la contre-culture rock et métal qui m'est chère.

Le choix des techniques de conception et production que j'utilise découle de mon grand respect pour le métier en tant qu'artisanat traditionnel tel qu'il m'a été enseigné. C'est la finesse d'exécution et la recherche du détail qui sublimera chaque pièce qui font pour moi toute la différence !

Nicolas Chagneux

Les designs de l’Atelier Pendargent sont tout d’abord sculptés sur cire à la main. La maquette étalon obtenue est ensuite moulée et reproduite selon la technique de la fonte à cire perdue. Chaque pièce est soigneusement assemblée, réparée et polie dans les mains du bijoutier, pour un rendu métal de qualité joaillerie.

Astuce : Un projet de bijoux personnalisé qui vous tient à coeur ? Que ce soit pour vous-même, pour offrir à un être cher ou pour un grand évenement, notre atelier conç​oit également des pièces uniques sur commande. Contactez-nous dès maintenant pour nous exposer votre idée !

Contact

   +33 7 70 13 52 16

   pendargent@orange.fr

   Atelier Pendargent

Top